Right brain training with G – Peg memory 31-40 (Printable)

peg memory

Here’s the 4th installation of peg memory materials.

Download it here ==> Peg memory 31-40

For peg memory printables for numbers 1-30, please refer to my previous posts:
Peg memory 1-10
Peg memory 11-20
Peg memory 21-30

Just a note:
As I’ve received multiple requests to share my home practice material, I’ve also created a page to consolidate the material for easy access and download. It can be accessed here => Home practice material

Have you tried peg memory already?

7 thoughts on “Right brain training with G – Peg memory 31-40 (Printable)

  1. siti zaida

    Hi there, I was actually browsing through heguru reviews in Google and happen to see your blog. I should say it’s an interesting blog.

    I would like to know about heguru that you enroll your child in, it seems really interesting but i would like to know is it @ fusionpolis or novena or eunos? How much you have to pay monthly? Really hope to see your reply soon.

    Reply
    1. mummyshymz Post author

      Thank you for visiting and commenting! My son is at Novena. I guess the contents of the course should be similar among the 3 branches since the instructors were all trained by Japan HQ. I’ll pm you the charges via email 🙂

      Reply
      1. siti zaida

        Hi there, really thankful fir the fast response, but seriously your blog has a lots of information especially on kids as I’m a first time being a mummy much to learn from others. Looking forward to your pm, thank you for your help 🙂

      2. mummyshymz Post author

        Thanks! I’m very happy that you found the information useful 🙂
        Have sent you an email to your hotmail, you should get it soon.

  2. Pingback: Right brain training with G – Peg memory 41-50 (Printable) | mummyshymz

Leave a Reply

