Super Sweet Blog Award

Cupcake4

Valerie at Atlantamomofthree nominated me for the Super Sweet Blog Award. My first nomination ever! Thanks Valerie for the encouragement 🙂 How sweet of her! Too bad I’m not able to nominate her back.

The rules for the award:

  • Thank the blogger who gave you the award and link back to their blog.
  • Nominate other blogs for this award and let them know (you cannot nominate the blogger who nominated you).
  • Post the award on your blog.
  • Answer 5 questions:
  1. Cookies or Cake? Cookies! Double chocolate chip… yums!
  2. Chocolate or Vanilla? Definitely chocolate… dark chocolate
  3. Favorite sweet treat? Choco mud pie
  4. When do you crave sweet things the most? Anytime when I need that extra boost of energy 🙂
  5. If you had a sweet nickname, what would it be? Haha, this is a tough one. Closest would be “Dear”

My nominees:
Lifesliltreasures
Doodlemum
the learning house
A homeschool mom
Mommy’s Boy Musings

Thanks once again for the nomination Valerie!

10 thoughts on “Super Sweet Blog Award

  1. Pingback: Super Sweet Blog Award « Mommy's Boy Musings

  2. Valerie

    I just realized I hadn’t been following you for some reason and I missed you posting this! I *am* following you now. 😀 So, you’re a chocolate fan apparently? Hehe My daughter is too, BIGTIME!

    Reply
  3. Pingback: Super Sweet Blog Award | oliversmile

Leave a Reply

